Telephone: 0754-87267246  852-27935511

Fax: 0754-87267249 852-35902333

QQ:68615793  JASON    

Email:Market@hyshtrans.com

 68615793@qq.com

Room 611-612,Unit 3,18th Building,Star Lake City,No.179 Jinsha Rd,Shantou City / 702,7/F, SPA CENTRE, NO.53-55 LOCKHART ROAD, WAN CHAI, HK

URL: www.hyshtrans.com

When China's shipping industry occupies a place in the world shipping industry, its advantages and disadvantages are also exposed in the tide of global competition, and this is the reality that China's port and shipping enterprises need to face up to and pay attention to in the strategic transformation of their development model.The advantages of China's maritime industry in the development of world maritime transport

From the perspective of international economy and trade

According to the international monetary fund forecast, the international economy will maintain a steady growth in 2006, the United States and the world will have a growth rate of 3.6% and 4.3% respectively, and China's GDP growth rate will remain above 8.5%.

The strong economy has led to a rise in world trade.In 2003, the total value of international trade was 15.35 trillion us dollars, while in 2004, it rose to 18.58 trillion us dollars, an increase of 21%.In 2005, it reached $21.1462 trillion.In international trade, the "China factor" is the biggest bright spot.In 2004, the value of China's import and export, export and import was us $1154.74 billion, us $593.36 billion and us $561.38 billion, up by 35.7%, 35.4% and 36%, respectively. The total value of China's import and export exceeded us $1 trillion for the first time.In 2005, the volume of imports and exports of goods reached us $1,422.1 billion, ranking the third in both import and export value in the world.In addition, China's share of world trade has increased, and its export share increased from 6.5% in 2004 to 7.3%, an increase of 0.8 percentage points.The proportion of imports rose from 5.9 percent to 6.1 percent, an increase of 0.2 percentage points.China's import and export trade has shown a good momentum of growth and continues to play an important role in international trade.

From the international shipping market

The BDI index in the international dry bulk market fell to 845 points in October 2001, the lowest for the whole year.The index rose slightly in 2002, but not much, ending the year at 1731.In the second half of 2003, there was a big increase, which soared to 4470 points in October and closed at 4467 points at the end of the year.In 2004, it maintained a good growth momentum, reaching a peak of 6101 points and ending at 4438 points at the end of the year.In March 2005, the peak of the year was 4956 points, and it closed at 2321 points at the end of the year.Since 2002, the overall volume of dry bulk cargo has been accelerating.As the global economic development has a huge demand for bulk basic raw materials, such as iron ore and coal, the volume of transportation is growing rapidly, among which China, as one of the countries with the fastest economic growth in the world, plays a very big role.In the past 10 years, the annual growth rate of China's bulk dry bulk shipping volume was 17%, much higher than the international market level, and 70% of the increase of the world dry bulk shipping market came from China.Taking iron ore as an example, China's import volume reached 148 million tons in 2003, accounting for 28.5% of the global shipping volume.In 2004, the global shipping volume of iron ore was 600 million tons, and China imported 208 million tons, accounting for 34.6%.In 2005, due to the influence of state regulation, the growth rate decreased somewhat, but there were still 60 million tons of new demand, and the annual import volume reached 248 million tons, an increase rate of about 20%.It is expected that, driven by the huge engine of China, the international dry bulk shipping market will continue to grow in 2006, with an average annual growth rate of 6%.

In terms of oil transportation, the world economy is highly dependent on oil.Experts calculate that every 1 percent increase in the global economy will require 400,000 barrels of oil a day.As the main mode of oil transportation, water transportation accounts for 92% of oil trade.In 2003, the global crude oil seaborn volume was 1.6 billion tons, and it was further increased in 2004. It is estimated that the average growth rate of international crude oil seaborn volume from 2005 to 2007 is about 3%.China's demand for oil has risen sharply in recent years, and in 2004 it became the world's second largest oil consumer and importer.In 2003, China imported 91.12 million tons of crude oil, accounting for 5.4% of the global crude oil trade. In 2004, China imported 122 million tons of crude oil, surpassing the 100 million tons mark for the first time.In 2005, crude oil consumption exceeded 300 million tons, and the gap between supply and demand will be further widened. In 2005, crude oil imports reached 127 million tons.It is expected that China's demand for oil will maintain a high rate of growth in the next few years, which will have an increasing impact on international oil shipping.

In terms of container transport, driven by the Pacific and asia-europe routes, the volume of container trade has increased rapidly since 2002.In 2003, the total volume of international container trade was 79 million TEU, with a year-on-year growth of 8.2%. In 2004, the growth rate rose to 11%, to 87.7 million TEU.In 2005, the Pacific shipping volume will increase by 12%, the asia-europe shipping volume will increase by 15%, and the Atlantic shipping volume will remain stable with little growth. The overall container shipping volume in 2005 will increase by about 10% on the original basis.China's container shipping volume accounts for about 20 percent of the world's total, and it accounts for more than 60 percent of the shipping volume on the Pacific eastbound and asia-europe westbound routes.China's container throughput reached 75.8 million TEU in 2005, with a growth rate of 23.7%, higher than the world average.

From the fleet construction

The world has 5,700 dry bulk carriers with a gross tonnage of over 1,000 tons, with a total of 296.348 million deadweight tons, distributed among hundreds of shipping companies.China shipping corporation owns 579 vessels with a load of 24.405 million tons.The Hong Kong regional shipping company has 261 vessels with a deadweight tonnage of 18.19 million.China and Hong Kong have a combined capacity of 42.596 million deadweight tons, accounting for 14.4 percent of the world's total.China now has 231 shipping companies engaged in international shipping, with a total capacity of more than 22.1 million deadweight tons, ranking ninth in the world.China's shipping enterprises have set up hundreds of wholly-owned and joint-venture shipping enterprises and agencies abroad, and the proportion of goods transported from third countries is increasing day by day.

Copyright © SHANTOU HAIYI TRANS INT'L FORWARD CO., LTD  Number of visitors:65079
Address: Shantou Jinsha Road, No. 179 Xinghu City 18 building 3 ladder 611-612 Phone:0754-87267246 Fax:0754-87267249 Technical support:Shantou Sunway
点这里给我发消息 点这里给我发消息

电话:0754-87267246  87267247

传真:0754-87267249

QQ:68615793  林先生 

Email: Market@hyshtrans.com

68615793@qq.com

地址:汕头市金砂路179号星湖城18栋3梯611-612 

      
        当中国海运业在世界海运中占据一席之地时,它的优、劣势也在全球化竞争洪流中暴露无遗,而这正是中国港航企业发展模式进行战略性转变需正视和重视的现实。我国海运业在世界海运发展中的优势
   从国际经贸看
   根据国际货币基金组织预测,2006年国际经济走势仍将保持平稳增长,美国和全球将分别有3.6%和4.3%的增长率,而我国GDP增长速度也将保持在8.5%以上。
经济强势带动了世界贸易量的上升。2003年国际贸易总值为15.35万亿美元,而2004年就上升到18.58万亿美元,提高了21%。2005年达21.1462万亿美元。在国际贸易中,“中国因素”是最大亮点。2004年我国进出口、出口和进口值分别为11547.4亿美元、5933.6亿美元和5613.8亿美元,分别增长了35.7%、35.4%和36%,进出口总值首次超过了1万亿美元的水平。2005年货物进出口贸易额达到14221亿美元,进口和出口值均占世界第三位。另外,中国占世界贸易的比重有所上升,出口比重由2004年的6.5%上升到7.3%,增加了0.8个百分点;进口比重由5.9%上升到6.1%,增加0.2个百分点。我国进出口外贸呈现良好的增长势头,在国际贸易中继续扮演着重要角色。
   从国际航运市场看
   国际干散货市场2001年10月份BDI指数下跌到845点,为全年的最低点。2002年指数稍微有些上扬,但涨幅不大,年底收于1731点。2003年下半年,出现大幅度上涨,10月份飙升到4470点,年底收于4467点。2004年保持良好的增长势头,全年最高点达到6101点,年底收于4438点。2005年3月份为全年最高点4956点,年底收于2321点。从2002年开始,干散货整体运量呈现加速上升势头。由于全球经济发展对于大宗基础原材料需求很大,像铁矿石、煤炭等运量增长很快,而其中中国作为全球经济发展最快的国家之一,起了非常大的作用。近10年我国大宗干散货海运量年均增长率为17%,大大高于国际市场水平,而世界干散货航运市场70%的增量来自于中国。以铁矿石为例,2003年我国进口量达到1.48亿吨,占全球海运量的28.5%。2004年全球铁矿石海运量为6亿吨,我国进口了2.08亿吨,占34.6%。2005年受国家调控影响,增长速度有所下降,但仍有新增需求6000万吨,全年进口量达到2.48亿吨,增长率为20%左右。可以预计,在中国这个巨大引擎的带动下,国际干散货航运市场2006年仍将保持持续增长,年平均增长率将达到6%。
石油运输方面,世界经济对于石油依存度很高。据专家计算,全球经济每增长1%,将每天需要40万桶石油的支持。而作为石油运输的主要方式,水路运输完成了92%的油品贸易。2003年全球原油海运量为16亿吨,2004年进一步提高,预计2005-2007年国际原油海运量平均增长速度为3%左右。我国近几年石油需求大幅上升,2004年已经成为世界第二大石油消费国和进口国。2003年我国进口原油9112万吨,占全球原油贸易量的5.4%,2004年进口原油1.22亿吨,首次突破了1亿吨大关。2005年原油消费量超过3亿吨,供需缺口将进一步拉大,2005年原油进口量达到1.27亿吨。预计未来几年我国对于石油的需求将保持较高速度增长,对于国际石油海运将起到越来越大的影响。
集装箱运输方面,在太平洋航线和亚欧航线的带动下,从2002年开始集装箱贸易量有了快速增长。2003年国际集装箱贸易总量为7900万TEU,同比增长8.2%,2004年增长幅度上升到11%,为8770万TEU。2005年太平洋航线运量将上升12%,亚欧航线增长15%,而大西洋航线保持稳定,增幅不大,2005年整体集装箱运量将在原有基础上提高10%左右。我国集装箱海运量占世界总量的20%左右,在太平洋东行航线和亚欧西行航线上更是占有60%以上的运量。我国2005年集装箱吞吐量达到7580万TEU,增长率达到23.7%,高于世界平均水平。
   从船队建设看
   全球1000总吨以上干散货船5700艘,共29634.8万载重吨,分布在数百个船公司。中国船公司拥有579艘,2440.5万载重吨;香港地区船公司拥有261艘,1819万载重吨。中国和香港地区共有运力4259.6万载重吨,占世界14.4%。我国从事国际航运的船公司已达231家,总运力达到2210多万载重吨,居世界第九位。我国航运企业在国外设立的独资、合资航运企业和办事机构已达数百家,承运的第三国货物比重日益提高。

 

版权所有:汕头市海亿盛航国际货运代理有限公司  访问人数:31604
地址: 汕头市金砂路179号星湖城18栋3梯611-612 电话:0754-87267246 传真:0754-87267249 技术支持:汕头信维
点这里给我发消息 点这里给我发消息